ALESIS IMULTIMIX 8 USB DRIVER DOWNLOAD

The effects are okay, and it is very easy to operate the iPod as it has controls for it right on the mixer. Rated 3 out of 5 by TheSkyBeats from Pretty nice peice of equipment I use this mixer with a recording program on my laptop. Each preamp is capable of providing up to 50dB of gain. Compact Design The unit is small yet durable enough to handle stationary or remote use. In addition to the line level inputs, the mixer also features 2 mic preamps with phantom power and up to 50dB of preamp gain. I also feel it has a very good sound that is made by this mixer.

Uploader: Majinn
Date Added: 8 November 2017
File Size: 18.91 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 75181
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Each preamp is capable of providing up to 50dB of gain. Rated 5 out of 5 by 1freakz from Got way more then what i paid for!!!! Cubase LE features support for up to 48 playback tracks. The product is reliable and easy to use. Using the “transfer to iTunes” feature sends audio files to Windows and Mac OSX based computers without any complicated setup.

Trying to get a hold of customer support at Alesis was a bigger joke imulfimix the iMultimix8!!. Due to its ability to record with effects and play from the Ipod this product allows great capacity of recorded material to be played without all the hassle. Write a review rxdduzabxeaxbryuaqbcedby. The internal digital effects processor features preset effects and an easy-to-read display.

Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Piece of junk This product Alesis iMultimix 8 was promoted as a perfect recording device for pairing with the Apple iPod. The book is poor and assumes you know your way around a mixer and that you are willing to play around.

This allows me to gig without my computer. I like the way I can record to computer with makes it easy and I take my labtop to record the sound. If your reading this I assume your thinking, 8 channel mixer, 4 mic imuultimix, effects, ipod RECording No Longer Available Update Location close.

Alesis IMULTIMIX8USB iMultiMix 8 USB Mixer

Mic In Sensitivity Range: The effects are okay, and it is very easy to operate the iPod as it has controls for it right on the mixer. Of the included effects are a variety of reverbs, delays, choruses, flanges, a pitch transposer and combinations of these.

I do, however, wish this thing had XLR output for the monitors, but what can you expect for the price? I use it to sum all my equipment in my music room Line In Sensitivity Range: In addition to the line level inputs, the mixer also features 2 mic preamps with phantom power and up to 50dB of preamp gain.

Update Unrecognized Zip Code. Enter new zip code to refresh estimated delivery time. I give it 5 stars but I think 4. I also feel it has a very good sound that is made by this mixer. Be the first to review this item. Be sure to read aldsis chart to see which IPODs work. I am also glade that I can still use my wireless mixs for it. Internal Effects The iMultiMix 8 USB features an internal effects processor, providing preset effects algorithms, including reverbs, flangers, phasers, and more.

Transport controls are provided for remote operation and users can play iPod audio to create backing tracks for performances, rehearsals, etc. Transport controls provide remote operation. The iMultiMix 8 USB is a perfect solution for Podcasters, project studios, small venue sound reinforcement, rehearsal studios and more.

Alesis iMultiMix 8 USB 8-Channel Recording Mixer IMULTIMIX 8USB

I think absolutely YES! I used two brand new iPods into the device and couldn’t get rid of the high pitched whine in the xlesis.

I went from careing 5 boxs to just 2. As i was looking for a sound baord that i could take this one came across my path.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started